Education

Knowledge is Power

Check out our free online seminars and live sessions below. Registration is a breeze and we promise to never, ever spam you. What you will receive are valuable insights designed to help you build a better nonprofit.

  • 4Good Sponsored: Pave the Way for a Successful #GivingTuesday Register

    Wednesday, August 31, 2016 1:00 pm EDT - 2:00 pm EDT
  • NYCON Sponsored: Prime Your Community for Your Day of Giving Register

    Thursday, September 1, 2016 2:30 pm EDT - 3:30 pm EDT
  • Nonprofit Hub Sponsored: Pave the Way for a Successful #GivingTuesday Register

    Wednesday, September 7, 2016 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • #GT Sponsored: Paving the Way for a Successful #GivingTuesday Register

    Thursday, September 8, 2016 1:00 pm EDT - 2:30 pm EDT
  • Let's Talk Crowdfunding: An Open Discussion on Where It Fits and Why It Works Register

    Monday, September 12, 2016 3:00 pm EDT - 4:00 pm EDT
  • How to Captivate and Engage Constituents with Your Website Register

    Tuesday, September 13, 2016 9:30 am - 11:00 am
  • NYCETC Sponsored: Paving the Way for a Successful #GivingTuesday through Crowdfunding Register

    Wednesday, September 14, 2016 1:00 pm EDT - 2:30 pm EDT
  • Online Fundraising Best Practices for Nonprofits Register

    Tuesday, September 20, 2016 9:30 am - 11:00 am
  • #GT Sponsored: Crowdfunding & #GivingTuesday—the PB&J of Fundraising Register

    Thursday, September 22, 2016 1:00 pm EDT - 2:30 pm EDT
  • #GT Sponsored: Learning from Lindsay: An Interview with a #GivingTuesday All-Star Register

    Thursday, October 13, 2016 1:00 pm EDT - 2:00 pm EDT

Firespring is always on the move. Register for one of our free educational webinars or find us in person at an upcoming event.